San Jye Co., Ltd. established in 1977,  has cumulated 34-year experiences in metal fabrication.  Started from producing metal clad for Switchboard, now we are capable of making variousprecision sheet metal products.  Our current main product lines are, but not limited to, stainless premium gas BBQ stove series, stainless premium tool boxes, precision mechanical sheet metal parts, and western style premium stainless sink series.  We welcome any companies (domestic, overseas companies, trading company, or agents) to cooperate OEM/ODM projects. 

We are equipped with advanced fully automatic/semi-auto precision CNC machines. To cope with our company strategy by entering precision sheet metal market, we began to introduce CNC machines in 1985. And we have completely replaced equipment for upgrade in 1987.  Through research and development for many years, we have reached the goal in flexibility and in small quantity production with various items without tooling and fast delivery to reduce our clients’ development cost, and to increase the market competitiveness.  Up to date, we become main supplier for many domestic/overseas companies to produce various metal products.  With skillful technology, outstanding quality, and our believe in credibility and sincerity, we are surely trusted by our customers.

We have continuously devoted in stainless steel products’ research and development. In Dec 1997, we expanded our production line in premium stainless steel products. Our western style water sink series is one of the  supreme brands with  outstanding reputation in domestic and overseas markets.

We cooperated with Home Depot in providing OEM service to  produce high quality stainless steel tool boxes under HUSKY brand and  this product receives market’s applause.

In order to devote  more research efforts on various stainless steel BBQ sets, infrared ray burners and upgrading our quality system, we increased capital and have expansion in May, 1998. With unique high quality spot welding technology and with our development in polishing machine we have improved the appearance of our BBQ products. 

We continuously provide OEM service to European and US well known brand names in producing stand & carry type gas BBQ stoves. Besides, we also produce BBQ stoves for marine-use purpose for our Australian and New Zealand customers.

In recent years, we position oursleves as full service provider. Despite fabrication processes (Laser cutting/punching/bengind/welding/stamping, etc), we also provide service in other manufacturing proesses, such as forging/casting/powder metal, etc. in assisting our customers in product development and production. 

Product Category:

  • Mechanical Sheet Metal:Food Machine, Packaging, Sound Device, Semiconductor Related Equipment, Clean Room Related Equipment, Precision Measuring Equipment, Pharmaceutical Equipment, Lab Equipment, Greenhouse Equipment.
  • Precision Sheet Metal Parts:Auto parts, All kind of Bracket (ex. Construction, Engine, Off-highway Vehicle, etc.), Engine Mounting, Gearbox holder, Hitch Receiver, etc., Semiconductor Chip Storage Tray.
  • Medical Device:Components for Wheel Chairs, Powered Wheel Chair, Fitness Equipment, Physical Therapy Equipment, etc.
  • Tool Organizer:Tool Box,Tool Chest, Tool Cabinet, Working Bench, Cart etc.

With many years mature experiences, plus the flexibility of our team to cope with the changing market, we are able to produce reasonable price, high quality products speedily for our customers to increase products’ competitiveness. 

We will keep our attitude to improve our technologyand quality system in exploring more domestic and overseas business. According to each customer’s need, we welcome OEM/ODM business models to work together.

三詰公司-SanJye :::專業雷射切割.雷射加工成型.雷射線切割板金加工.焊接加工.金屬加工.機械加工處理.表面處理 ,電子機械,沖床金屬製品,鈑金箱體,機架專用機開發設計:::

本公司創立於 1977 年, 在鈑金業界已累積 34 年的經驗 , 由初期生產高低壓配電盤為主 , 發展至今已有多項精密鈑金的營業項目 , 目前產品已有不銹鋼高級瓦斯烤肉爐系列 、不銹鋼高級工具箱、精密機械鈑金配件、歐化高級不銹鋼水槽系列。誠懇歡迎國內外廠商、貿易商、代理商合作致力於 OEM/ODM 專案開發。

本公司擁有先進全自動、半自動高精密系列的 CNC 機械群 ; 配合進入精密的鈑金市場,於 1985 年開始引進 CNC 機械,至 1987 年設備已全面更新完成。經過多年不斷的悉心研發與創新,使產品達到少量、多樣、免開模具、交貨迅速,以降低客戶開發成本,提升競爭力。至今已是國內眾多廠 商主要之協力廠,生產各種鈑金配件,並以精湛的技術、優良的品質、堅守誠信的理念,廣受客戶的肯定。

近年來,本公司致力於不銹鋼製品的研發與改進,並於 1997 年 12 月擴廠生產高級不銹鋼製品,本公司生產的歐化水槽系列,是台灣高級不銹鋼水槽廠優良品牌之一,在國內外市場上,享有良好聲譽。

幾年前本公司和 HOME DEPOT 以 OEM 方式生產高級不銹鋼工具櫃,並以 HUSKY 品牌上市,深獲市場好評。

1998 年 5 月增資擴廠,研發生產各種不銹鋼瓦斯烤肉爐,更致力於研究紅外線燃燒器 、 配合整體品質。獨創高品質點銲接技術,大幅提升外觀精美的質感 ; 並開發直線鏡面拋光機,以增加烤肉爐重要視覺美感。

目前與歐美等國的知名品牌以 OEM 方式合作生產立式與外出攜帶手提式瓦斯烤肉爐。此外,也與澳紐等國的客人以專案方式開發海上用的烤肉架。

近年來公司定位為全方位服務製造商,提供客戶除了鈑金外的各類加工服務(例如鑄造加工,鍛造加工,粉末冶金等),協助客戶產品開發與製造。

主要產品分類:

  • 機械鈑金外殼:食品機械、包裝機械、電子音響設備精密量測儀器、無塵室相關設備鈑金、製藥機械、實驗室設備,溫室設備等。
  • 精密鈑金零件:汽車零件、各式支架(產業機械,汽車引擎,非道路用車輛)、連結器(UTV/ATV)等、晶片儲存存放架。
  • 醫療器材零組件:輪椅,電動輪椅,運動器材,物理治療設備等。
  • 工具整理櫃:工具箱, 工具櫃,工具桌, 推車等。

本公司以多年成熟的專業經驗,加上研發團隊求新求變的工作精神,以因應市場迅速多變的需求,配合客戶快速研發出價位合理、品質精緻的產品,以增強市場競爭力。

在未來更將秉持精益求精的態度,以精良的技術、嚴謹的品質管制,積極拓展海內外業務,我們可依據客戶不同的需求,歡迎以 OEM/ODM 合作共同開發市場。